Need Some Legal Assistance

Photo

Year of Crime: 2004
Year of Conviction: 2009
Convictions: 192(a) 12022.5(a), Juvenile Defendant 16 years old.

Possibly eligible for:
SB 1391 SB 260 SB 620
SB 1437 AB 2942 PC 1170(a)(1)

I am seeking assistance with a writ, application to state Secretary of Board reparations. I quality for release 8/2020 and modifications with SB 620 through an 1170(d)(1) petition. Any and all insight and assistance will be appreciated.

Hi, my name is Kimberly. I am 32 years old, Latina and born and raised in San Francisco, CA. I am posting this ad in hopes of legal aid and connecting with interesting people. I am a juvenile offender and have grown up, lived and existed in prison and have only experienced the world through the lens of television. I am looking to connect with someone who can e-mail or write frequently. My days here are filled with rehabilitation classes. I enjoy my classes with a balance of working out, music and college courses, but there is so much I miss about the free world. Like the freedom to choose, my family but also the idea of the beach, parks, a lake, good food and the outdoors. The outdoors here is a bit different. The feel, look and even smell is prison.

So if you’re interested in sharing your world & words with me I’d like to hear from you. I am preparing to re-enter society and would like to connect with the world outside this place.


Write to me at:

Kimberly Gutierrez
#X35875 / 515-28-2U
Central Calif Women's Facility (CCWF)
PO Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508

Send Email

Justice Denied
Main Section