Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 08-15-1978
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 5"
WEIGHT: 150
HAIR: Black
EYES: Green
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
09-2027



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Sergio Parra

General Mailing Address:
#07A2261 / C-3-12
Green Haven Corr. Facility
594 Rt. 216
Stormville NY 12582-0010


Hey there:

My name is Sergio Parra, #07A2661. I am 42 years old, 5’5” and I weigh 150 lbs. I have green eyes and a light-skinned complexion. I am originally from the Dominican Republic, but before I was incarcerated I lived in New York City. I am currently incarcerated at the Green Haven Correctional Facility.

Prior to my incarceration I was a part-time musician, for several years I played two musical instruments (the tambora and Guira) in a Spanish music band. As you may already imagine I very much enjoy music. I also enjoy cooking Spanish food. I exercise frequently in order to stay healthy and in good shape. I like jogging several times per week and I like to eat healthy.

I would like to meet, correspond with and establish a good friendship with a decent lady. Well, let me tell you a little bit more about myself. I am very humble and respectful. I have a good heart, good manners and I consider myself to be caring, compassionate, responsible, hard-working, living and romantic. I am a firm believer that most people deserve a second chance. Due to various factors and circumstances I made some bad and regrettable choices that led to my incarceration, and I can honestly say that I was never a criminal or a street person.

Since my incarceration I have learned how to value many things in life that I believe I took for granted. During my time incarcerated I have become a better person, father and a better son and brother. I am an honest and sincere person and I’m a firm believer that communication is the key to starting and maintaining a good, positive, healthy and strong relationship or friendship. I have a lot of good qualities and values to offer and share with a special friend. I guarantee that you will not regret giving me the chance to know you and getting to know me. I like having fun. I have a good sense of humor, and know when to be serious. Due to several factors discovered in my case I should be regaining my freedom in the near future.

In case you are not aware, all prisoners in the state of New York were provided with tablets which allow us to stay connected with the outside world via email, photos and video-grams. Feel free to register with the J-pay App at www.J-pay.com so that we could write to each other via email. Simply go on the site and use my name and ID number to register. My ability to speak English is limited, therefore in order to have better communication I would like to meet a Spanish speaking lady, but if not I guess I will have to find a translator. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Sincerely,
-Sergio

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-19-2020