Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 11-10-1987
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 6' 2"
WEIGHT: 190
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
12-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Michael Hughley

General Mailing Address:
#AX5851 / B5-212
Pelican Bay State Prison
PO Box 7500
Crescent City CA 95532


Hey, how’s it going? My name is Michael. I’m a Belizean/African-American from Los Angeles, California. I’m currently 32 years old, with no children, single, and looking to mingle. Prior to being incarcerated I worked for an oil refinery company. I made decent money and plan on returning upon my release.

I decided to try this web site out looking to make new friends. People from all walks of life with hopes of learning new things and sharing similar interests. I’ve been incarcerated for five years now. In that time I’ve come to realize the value of true friendship, the dedication and commitment it takes to create and maintain. I’m a very positive, optimistic, honest, and ambitious person. I’m just trying to surround myself with like-minded people.

As far as relationships are concerned, I’m looking for a woman with a great outgoing personality. Someone willing to be open and vulnerable, ready to give me a chance to love her and take care of her heart, mind, body, and soul. I need a girl that I can call my best friend, my better half, one who’s not afraid to take a risk. Someone I can trust with my heart, my money, my life, someone I don’t have to worry about losing, one of a kind ready to love me and treat me like the King that I am. A woman who’s not all about herself, but about us.

I enjoy going out, traveling, trying new things, ready books, great conversations, exercising, walks on the beach, and spending quality time. I’m a very loving, loyal, and caring type of guy. I like to laugh and have a good time. I love to challenge myself. I’m currently seeking a higher education, learning a new language and taking college courses.

If you like what you see and you’re interested in getting to know me then hit me up. I look forward to meeting you. If you’re contacting me through JPAY please remember to include a return address. I can receive JPAY letters and emails but I cannot respond. The facility I’m located at doesn’t have internet access so my only two forms of communication are by mail using paper, envelopes, stamps or by collect call using the Global Tel Link telephone service. Hopefully we can make a connection. I’m ready to build something solid and if you are too, no need to look any further my Queen.

Sincerely,
-Michael

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 03-26-2020