Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 10-08-1981
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 6' 2"
HAIR: Bald Head
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Troy Howard

General Mailing Address:
FCI - Petersburg (Medium)
PO Box 1000
Petersburg VA 23804

About Me by Troy Howard

I’m a 38-year old Black and White mixed man who loves the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking and traveling. I’ve been to Cancun Mexico, Jamaica, Hawaii, Miami, Orlando, Pensicola and Dayton, Florida. Corpus Christi, Texas, Denver, Aspen and Estes Park, Colorado, Joplin and Branson, Missouri. I would like to go to Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Cuba and Europe when I get out of prison and get the chance to go. I love to cook. I love Country, Jazz, Blues and R&B music. I love action and horror movies. I’m a country boy from Oklahoma who lives on 20 acres of land and enjoy the peace and quiet. 

I was born in Topeka, Kansas. I enjoy going to the movies and spending time with family and friends. I have two younger brothers and a younger sister. I’m an old fashion man when it comes down to it. I open doors for a woman, pull out her chair at a restaurant, put my coat over her shoulders when she’s cold. I’m not physically or mentally abusive or cheat on woman.

I’m looking for women who knows what she wants in life and is not scared to go get what she wants and doesn’t play games or cheat to spend time with. I use my manners. I was taught as a child by my grandparents. I grew up with my grandparents 10 acres farm. I learned the meaning of working hard and working with my hands. I learned to hunt and fish so I can survive off the land. I enjoy riding horses, 4-wheelers, dirt bikes and playing in the dirt with my truck. I use to rodeo riding horses and hills when I was young. I played basketball and football all throughout middle and high school. I graduated high school and went to college at OU of Oklahoma. I went to Vo-tech while in high school and got a cooking, nursing home and green house degrees. I also worked a part time job after school while in high school and in college like most kids did. The difference between me and most other kids is I paid for everything I got. My family didn’t give me nothing the easy way, which has made me a better person today because of that.

Click to view my Legal Ad.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female (Straight & Bisexual) ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 01-02-2020