Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 07-25-1956
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 9"
WEIGHT: 198
HAIR: Gray/Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
10-2022



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
James Jones

General Mailing Address:
#96A6607 / 5-C-44
Sing Sing Corr. Facility
354 Hunter Street
Ossining NY 10562-5442


Greetings My Future Friend,

HI, my name is James Jones, and I am a 63-year old African American male. I stand at 5’9” inches tall, and weight 198 pounds. I am a highly energetic old timer, with salt and pepper hair. However, I often cut it down to a bald. I have brown eyes and my skin is a reddish brown tone. I’ve been incarcerated since 1995. It was my first time ever being locked away. 

Before prison I was an Audio/Visual Operator, and moonlighted as a musician for some unnamed bands back in the days. I played the keyboard and still do now. I’ve participated in mostly all of the inmate organizations one time or another and played the keyboard in many of their events. I am enrolled in college and just a few classes away of achieving my Associate Degree in Behavior Science, and plan to continue on toward my Bachelor. There are two outside organizations sponsored by the music and theater industries for which I play the keyboard for. One, is Carnegie Hall/Musicambia and the RTA Production Team. These organizations stage concerts and musical plays for the inmate’s population, and these productions are done professionally. The performances are usually video taped and programmed onto the Internet. These programs have increased my knowledge about the industries of music and theatre, and has taught me how to become a more effective composer and arranger. My purpose once I am released will be to compose and arrange. I am a prolific lyric writer as well, however, though I may have many composed songs. I have no one in my life to play the keyboard and sing to. 

I am looking for a special, mature and attractive lady who would be a loyal friend. She must be kind, understanding, romantic, affectionate, intelligent, and witty. I could use a good laugh in this prison environment. Ha! Ha! Race isn’t an issue with me. I believed God who created us with different attributes and colors appreciate varieties. Therefore, who am I to argue against that concept.  If it’s good enough for him to love us all, then it’s good enough for me. I am scheduled to see the Parole Board in June 2022. I hope to hear from you soon. Bye for now!

PS. Please don’t forget to insert your most recent photo of you.

Sincerely,
-James Jones

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 01-02-2020