Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 08-25-1985
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
WEIGHT: 160
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
03-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Jamal Wright

General Mailing Address:
#17344-021
AUSP Thomson
PO Box 1002
Thomson IL 61285


Hello,

My name is Jamal. I am from Augusta, Georgia. I am 33 years old. I am incarcerated in Federal Prison for Possession of a Firearm by a convicted felony. I was raised by my Grandmother. I have two brothers and a sister. I am the oldest of my siblings. I am very outgoing. I love to have fun and laugh. I am a very caring, loving and a loyal person. I have a good heart. Before I got incarcerated I was working for Edward Mason Company laying bricks. I am a God fearing man. I love to read my Bible and the Daily Bread everyday.  My hobbies are reading, working out, writing and watching television. 

I am seeking friends in hopes of building positive and productive friendships that will continue on the outside. I would like to meet a person that is very outgoing, caring, loving and loyal. 

Since I have been incarcerated I have obtained my GED and multiple vocational trades. I will continue to educate myself while I am doing this time so that I can be a productive and successful member of society. I have been incarcerated for 7 years. I most definitely have grown a lot since before I got incarcerated. I only want to meet Females only. 

Thanks a lot for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely,
-Jamal

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 04-25-2019