Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 05-23-1975
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 9"
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Andrew Holbrook

General Mailing Address:
#V-60056 / B7-122
PO Box 409040
Ione CA 95640

If by some stroke of good fortune, my photo made a good first impression, LOL, why not dive deeper into my profile. I promise your time won’t be wasted.

Hi, my name is Andrew. I’m 43 years old, born and raised in Northern California. While incarcerated, I’ve come to the realization that life is fast and short. The importance of genuine friendships along the way cannot be overstated. I’ve been locked up 15 years on this term with a little ways left, so I’m searching for a friend strong enough to share this life with. Present and future.

Who really knows what to say in 250 words to cultivate an image of yourself. So I’ll do this, I’ll tell you what I’m seeking and if you’re that person, contact me and we’ll have plenty of time to get to know each other. I’m looking for a friend, a confidant, someone I can be myself with. (See, I’m in a place where smiles are a weakness and feelings are for victims). Someone I can take my mask off if you will, share ideas, daily thoughts and feelings. Someone to laugh with and listen to. Someone just like you!

Sure, perhaps I seem like a consolation prize for a kooky game show in bizarro world but if you take the time to respond, I promise to be honest with you and always listen. If not, I hope you find who you’re looking for and wish you the best in your journey through life.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 11-08-2018