Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 11-20-1951
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
WEIGHT: 185
HAIR: Bald
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
10-2065



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Alphonso Hill

General Mailing Address:
#310-334 / 0070642 / 5A-05
Eastern Correctional Inst. (ECI)
30420 Revells Neck Rd.
Westover MD 21890


After 18 months of heartbreak over the loss of a 7-year long distance relationship I’m ready to fill this hole left in my heart.

I’m 66 years old (Nov. 20, 1951), 5 ft. 11 in., 185 Lbs., been married twice, ex-Air Force, college educated and so much more. I’ve been told that I’ve lived such an interesting and colorful life that I should write a book about it. So if you’re looking for someone who can bring laughter, love, and intrigue into your life, I’m an open book.

I’m looking for someone who is non-judgmental with a forgiving heart, who is open to a friendship though we are miles apart. At this stage of my life to develop a friendship I don’t have time to play games, so I’d like to meet someone who feels the same.

Being an only son raised with 3 sisters by my mother and grandmother I have a profound emotional love and understanding for women. That’s why being behind these walls is not a natural place to be. I need to share me. I’m in the Westover, Maryland area and would like to meet someone close that maybe one day I’d be able to see, but it’s not a deal breaker, because near or far you’ll have my full attention for free. I like to write but I’m also a great listener. I enjoy reading about the life experiences of others outside these walls and live vicariously through the lives of others. Some of my interests are, should you decide to share; if you’re a lady of leisure or still working, have you ever been married with children and do you have a car? I just love cars!

At age 66 I’m in great shape, have love of family. I love to sing, sew and have a strong spiritual belief in God. So if you’re lonely out there and life is boring or bland and you’re looking for someone who is an interesting open book, then I’m your man.

Sincerely,
-Alphonso

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female / Bisexual Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-30-2017