Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 09-25-1982
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 5' 6"
WEIGHT: 175
HAIR: Dirty Blonde
EYES: Hazel
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
02-2020



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Paul Lass

General Mailing Address:
#16A1151
Auburn Correctional Facility
PO Box 618, 135 State St.
Auburn NY 13024


I guess all the time when asked this great question “Who are you, and what are you looking for,” a million things run through our minds. If asked when you are younger you have major expectations of people. But as you get older it is the simple things in life that you want to enjoy and have someone to enjoy them with. Even if it isn’t perfect you make the best of it and help the other person grow, and vis-à-vis.

So about me; I grew up in New York, on Long Island. I have lived there most of my life, besides a few years that I lived in Hawaii. Since always being around the water I love the beach. I am an outdoors type of guy. I enjoy going to plays, the movies, museums, and trying always to experience something new. But all those things are better when someone else is with you.

I am a fun person to be around, I have a good sense of humor. I can give a joke and take one in return. I am a great talker but an ever better listener, which is a vital thing in a relationship. I am loyal to those who are loyal to me. I am a big family man. I love to have holiday dinners with my friends and my family. I like to think of myself as a good person all around.

Since being in prison I have had ups and downs. I completed the Puppies Behind Bars Program. I completed two trade programs; Masonry and Custodial Maintenance. That way I have a few options upon my release from jail. I am waiting to begin college next year, and work to obtaining a CASAT degree. I would love to have a career helping those who need help. And in doing so would help me.

When I was out of prison I spent a lot of time with my daughter and working. I have worked in some great jobs over the years. But none of them held any promise for the future. It is crazy how the years pass us by and before you even realize it you notice that you need to make a career decision or continue to live paycheck to paycheck without any security for later on down the road.

In a way I am thankful for coming to jail. It has allowed me to mature and gain so many things for free. Yes I am paying for it with years of my life, but at the end of all this I will leave a better man.

What I am looking for is a friend and the possibility of becoming something more. I want someone in my life who is happy with being themselves. Someone who likes to have fun, enjoys doing things, and not just sitting home on the phone or computer. Someone who is energetic, but who also knows how to take life for all its positives and negatives. I would like to have someone who is loyal, truthful and that will call me on my BS when it is needed. I don’t want someone who just yeses you to death. Someone who enjoys laying together watching a movie and the next minute going to go zip-lining. Most of all I want someone who is okay with who they are.

So that’s me. And that is what I am looking for out of someone. At the end of the day I am happy with whom I am becoming, but would enjoy it better with someone besides me to enjoy all that life has to offer.

Sincerely,
-Paul

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 11-23-2017