Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 07-19-1993
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 7"
WEIGHT: 200
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
Life



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Gregory Crawford

General Mailing Address:
#1335300
Pasquotank Correction Institution
527 Commerce Dr.
Elizabeth City NC 27906


Hi, my name is Gregory Crawford. I’m 24 and was born on July 19, 1993 in the Dominican Republic. I came to the US when I was 4. I have 1 brother and 1 sister. I’m the oldest. When I came to the US I moved to NYC, Brooklyn then I moved to Florida then to North Carolina. Fuquay-Varian is where my family still lives now.

I love to do tattoos, draw, play football, going to the movies and out to eat and party. My days now consist of lifting weights, playing basketball, watching TV and reading any book I can get my hands on. I graduated from High School in 2013 and started doing electric work with my uncle. Before I got locked up I loved to work and help people.

While in prison I have been trying to better myself by learning legal work so I can try to be free someday. That’s my number one goal. I would like to meet and talk to any kind of female. Do you think we could have a good friendship? And talk about anything you would like to talk about?

Ask me about anything you would like to know. Hope to hear from you soon. I will put a current photo of me as soon as I get out of the hole. Sorry.

Sincerely,
-Gregory

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 09-28-2017