Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 06-27-1989
RACE: Caucasian Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Christopher Conway

General Mailing Address:
FCI - Schuylkill
PO Box 759
Minersville PA 17954

Hello Ladies, my name is Chris. I am from Boston, MA. I am 28 years of age and I am on my last 2 years of being incarcerated. I have been in prison since 2013 for Distribution of Narcotics. I am a very laid back person who loves having fun. I try to enjoy the small things life has to offer. I love music, fashion, riding bikes, dirt bikes, jet skis, all that fun stuff. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a very loyal person. Sometimes maybe too loyal. I am very big on family considering mine is so small.

I am half Puerto Rican, half Irish. I am trying to learn Spanish. I love meeting new people. I’m looking to talk to someone who is open-minded and who has a big heart as I do. I am constantly told I have a good head on my shoulders and a good heart. I am kind of OCD when it comes to cleaning, which I am told is not a bad thing.

Since being incarcerated I have taken the time to re-evaluate my life. Ever since a young boy, I have been infatuated with fast money and materialistic things. As I grow up now, I realize it’s just an insecurity I need to fix.

With all that being said I am looking for a friend to help brighten my day and maybe I can help brighten up yours. Hope to hear from you soon.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 10-19-2017