Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 06-27-1992
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 7"
WEIGHT: 160
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Blue/Green
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
05-2018



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Carlos Gomez

General Mailing Address:
#01859555
Wallace Unit
1675 South FM 3525
Colorado City TX 79512


My name is Carlos and I’ve been incarcerated since April 2014. I’m Mexican and I have bluish-greenish eyes. I’m 25 years old and I was born and raised in Dallas, TX. Even though I made dumb mistakes when I was young, I’m in here trying to better myself.

I came a long way from how I use to be. To pass my time I work out, draw, and read a lot of books. I am also attending college working to get my Associates Degree. As of right now I have a 3.7 GPA, hoping to get a 4.0. I am also taking a full-time Horticulture vocation class. I’m in here for violating my probation on a robbery charge. I violated when they caught me with a lot of drugs. I am now paying my debt to society.

I’m ready to get out and start my new life and see what the future has in store for me. I’m single with no kids. I see parole May 2018. I feel like they will let me go home once they’ve seen all I have done in here.

I’m looking for a woman to help pass my time and who knows maybe end up in a relationship. I’m a very laid-back and a very funny and humble person. I’m also bilingual. Yo tambien habla Español.

Sincerely,
-Carlos

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Anyone ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 08-03-2017