Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 08-16-1982
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 6"
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Jose Porras

General Mailing Address:
ASPC - Eyman / SMU-1
PO Box 4000
Florence AZ 85132-4000

Hi, looking for a pen-pal? Look no further! My name is Jose. Family and friends call me Jojo. I was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. I’ve traveled a bit to California, Oregon and Mexico. My ethnic background consists of Mexican, Native American and a dash of German. I identify myself as Mexican American but who uses labels these days? I have a close family. My family supports me while going through this storm I’ve summoned upon myself. I didn’t always see from this perspective. I use to be quick to blame others for my downfalls. I’ve grown in the last seven years, and still have much to grow.

I have a daughter that’s seven. She’s the love of my life. My daughter’s mother has moved on but keeps in touch for my daughter’s sake. I’m so thankful for that. Men in my position aren’t so lucky. I enjoy exercising, watching old Black and White movies as well as MMA/UFC and Bellator fights. I can’t forget football. Go Cardinals! I love writing poetry and songs and you can never go wrong with a good Brazilian Ju-Jit-Su grappling roll with friends. It’s an excellent work out. I also have an interest in engineering and constructing hydroponic grow systems. If somebody dreams it up I can make it come true. I have a GED, didn’t finish school or attempt to even go. I now know the importance of education. ADC doesn’t have much to offer as far as education. I do all the programs available to me to further my education. But it’s nothing solid to stand on when I’m released. I’m currently looking for educational programs on the street that work with incarcerated men looking to better themselves. If anybody can help me out on this aspect, please extend a hand. It would be greatly appreciated.

I was raised with a criminal mentality. I see now that’s an easy traveled road. Nothing good is easy. I’ve put all that behind me and am looking to better myself in all facets of my life. I stay positive in my situation by looking towards the future and the thought of being able to be a father to my daughter. I’m a joker at heart, very easy going. Life’s too short to be serious all the time. I don’t judge people on their past, religion, looks or race. The world we live in is so diverse. I embrace it all.

I’m looking for a friend to pass time with; someone to share photos and laughs with. If you’re that person I would like to know what your interests, hobbies and passions are? Also if you have children? Go to school or work? Some of your life experiences; good or bad. Be yourself and feel free to ask any questions you like and most of all don’t forget, let’s have fun! Hope to hear from somebody soon. It can be the beginning of a great friendship.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female Only ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 07-20-2017