Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 07-29-1974
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 9"
WEIGHT: 150
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
12-2022



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Avery Glass

General Mailing Address:
#19633-045
United States Penitentiary - Tucson
PO Box 24550
Tucson AZ 85734


My name is Avery Glass. I am 42 yrs. old. I am from a small town called Columbia, MA, but I fall out of Springfield, MO. I am in for possession of a firearm and drugs. I have been down 10 yrs. on a 22-year sentence. I am in the process of giving some time back. cheeky Current release date 2022, with good behavior.

Since I’ve been in prison I have received my GED. I’ve taken classes to teach the deaf; I’ve enrolled in the Challenge Program, which is designed to keep me out of prison. I have a degree in Culinary Arts. I listen to all kinds of music. I watch movies. I like hiking, camping, working out and like being romantic with a lady.

I like all women; race doesn’t matter nor size, as long as she has a good heart. I am not into the games. I need a friend who has their head in the right direction. Someone who isn’t afraid to take a chance like what you want out of life? Like what kind of things you get into? Or what things you expect out of a person when you first meet them.

I am very open-minded about a lot of things so it doesn’t matter who writes me. I don’t have a lot of game. All I have is me, myself and I. If you’re interested in a good-hearted dude feel free to contact me. I promise I’ll talk back.

Yours Truly,
-Avery Glass

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female / Transsexual ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 06-01-2017