Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 10-08-1983
RACE: Islands
HEIGHT: 6' 6"
WEIGHT: 190
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
02-2024



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Ronald Maxime

General Mailing Address:
#00646319 / 19-D-L-2
James T Vaughn CC
1181 Paddock Road
Smyrna DE 19977


Hi,

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Ronald Maxime, but all my family and friends call me Ron-G. I was born on October 8, 1983 so that makes me a Libra. I was born in Haiti but I left there at the age of 3 years old. From Haiti I moved to Florida and left there at the age of 8 years old to Maryland where I’ve been living since. I am 33 years old, been living in the United States over 30 years now. I am the 4th of 8 children. I am brown skin with dark brown eyes and long dread locks. I have a 7-year old daughter who I love more than anything besides my family and God.

I graduated from high school. From there I went to the University of Maryland for a year so yes, I am a well educated Haitian brother until I was incarcerated for selling drugs so I couldn’t come back to school. I am now currently serving 13 years for a crime that I didn’t commit. Me being from the streets and respecting the code of the streets I took the charges, went to trial and lost. I have been locked up for five years now leaving me with seven years.

Since I’ve been incarcerated I’ve been doing a lot of reading of different books, especially legal books and studying a lot of legal work cause of my dreams ever since I was young was to become a lawyer and still is. Cause I always wanted to help people and being incarcerated for this long period of time I’ve realized not everyone that’s incarcerated isn’t a bad person. They just made bad choices and deserve another chance. Other than reading I’ve worked in the facility kitchen and when I’m not reading or working I play basketball for one of the facility teams.

I am not looking for a relationship right now cause of my current situation. I’m looking for someone I can kick a nice conversation with, allow it to take its course. I would like to know what it is that you ladies look forward out of a person such as myself? What it is that ya’ll like doing? And what’s ya’ll definition of an upstanding individual?

Sincerely,
-Ronald

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Female Only ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 05-18-2017