Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 08-22-1981
RACE: Caucasian
HEIGHT: 6' 0"
WEIGHT: 250
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Hazel
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
10-2017



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Joshua Chapman

General Mailing Address:
#304825
CRCI
285 Shaker Road, PO Box 1400
Enfield CT 06082


Hi, my name is Josh. I am incarcerated in Enfield, CT. I have 6 months left on a 1-year sentence. I went out one night, made the mistake of drinking a little, now I’m here. I’m 6’ tall, 250 lbs., with an athletic build. My eyes are hazel/green and I have tattoos. My everything, is my 3-1/2-year old son.

I’m a single, Irish male on this pen pal site looking for friends and in six months, maybe more. Please, I request response from a female only. I am a construction worker. In my free time I go to the gym regularly. I live next to a beach, so I’m there a lot too. I love to fish.

I go to the casinos in CT to play a little poker, but mostly to watch MMA fights. I still haven’t seen a concert there yet, so plan to my first night home. I like a wide spectrum of music from Volbeat to Future to Pink Floyd. If I can relate to the music, I listen to it. I am very genuine, compassionate and family means a lot to me.

Looking for a friend, or perhaps more, and hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
-Joshua

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 06-08-2017