Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 07-06-1974
RACE: African-American
HEIGHT: 5' 11"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Black

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Tommy Smith

General Mailing Address:
Goose Creek Correctional Center
PO Box 877790
Wassilla AK 99687

Hello, my name is Tommy Smith. I’m 42 years old. I was born in New York City. I am currently being housed at Goose Creek Correctional Center in Wasilla, Alaska. I was 19 when I went to jail. I went to jail because at the time I was in a gang and, I ended up shooting and killing someone. I have been in jail for going on 23 years now.

While I have been in jail I have been working as a janitor for the mod I stay in. I have 3 kids, 2 girls and 1 boy. My kids ages are 25, 24, and 23. I have 2 with one woman and one kid with another. I have a good relationship with my kids. I don’t really talk to their mothers. The reasons I broke up with their mothers is because at the time I loved being in the streets and making money.

So before I came to jail I was at East High School, but I dropped out of school at 11th grade. I got my GED. I have a good relationship with my family. I still talk to my mom who stays in New York along with my brothers and sisters. My dad passed away while I was in jail. I really didn’t know him besides the times we talked on the phone. We were building a relationship while I was in jail.

Some of the things I enjoy doing are walking outside taking in nature, playing basketball. My favorite team is the New York Knicks. I also like boxing and playing video games. My favorite movies is Grease 1 and Grease 2. My favorite TV show is The Big Bang Theory. I don’t really have a favorite book, but I do read the Bible in my spare time. My favorite color is yellow. I really enjoy the sun. My favorite animal is a dog because when I was younger I had a puppy but I had to get rid of him. My favorite type of music is Rap. My all time favorite car is a T-Bird. I had one when I was 19 before I came to jail.

The things I am looking for in a relationship is someone that can look past my past and help me build a future and can be there for me. The goals I have when I get out are have and own my own business, get married to my future wife, whoever she may be and to take care of my family.


*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 04-27-2017