Composite Magic
 
Presents ...
Photo
Profile Information
DOB: 01-14-1985
RACE: Caucasian Native-American
HEIGHT: 5' 10"
WEIGHT: 205
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Hazel-Blue
EXPECTED
RELEASE:
10-2038



Letter Writing Center
:
22

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

22
3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

Photo
Jesse Longfellow

General Mailing Address:
#392226 / SHU 17
James T Vaughn CC
1181 Paddock Road
Smyrna DE 19977


Hello, my name is Jesse Longfellow, and I am from Dover, Delaware. I come from a large family. My mother is my own outside support. I am a 32-year old half Indian, half White male. I am 210 pounds and stand at 5 feet 10 inches.

I am caring, friendly and kind-hearted. I love to listen to music, go hunting and fishing, and riding my motorcycle for long distances for fun. When not doing those things I enjoy playing basketball, football and playing the guitar. I don’t consider myself as one to have done a lot of traveling due to incarceration, but enjoy hearing about or seeing pictures of places I’ve never been. Until I have the chance to do so myself that is. I’m also a dog lover. Any type of dog to be honest.

While I’ve been incarcerated I’ve found that life is too precious to be in prison. So I changed my life and found God. I am hoping to find a female friend who is fun, outgoing, understanding, loving, believes in God, confident and has a sweet but inviting personality. For those who respond, tell me about yourself. What do you like, what interests you and have you traveled?

Respectfully,
-Jesse

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter

Photo


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory

22

Ad Started 03-23-2017