Composite Magic
Presents ...
Profile Information
DOB: 06-04-1978
RACE: Hispanic
HEIGHT: 5' 8"
HAIR: Black
EYES: Brown

Letter Writing Center

3 Convenient Options

for response!

221) Email Express
22(If facility rules allow)

222) Print Express

3) Mail Call

Click Below to Respond
Using One of the Above Options!

or write directly to the address listed!
Send Letter

John Larett

General Mailing Address:
FCI - Herlong
PO Box 800
Herlong CA 96113

Hey Ladies, how are you doing?

My name is John Anthony Larett BOP #13248-081. I am looking for a unique woman! A woman that could be sent from heaven, or someone who is more “Lady Like” then most girls… My overall goals are to find someone that could help bring a Good Future; I have no interest in running around. I am looking more so, to settling down and find my true calling. Something about me: I am a Mexican American. I don’t speak any Spanish. My mother is from Uruguay, South America and my dad is American from Salt Lake City, Utah. I was raised up in Salt Lake City, Utah, with both parents; my mother and father. I have been locked up for 11 years now on a fifteen-year sentence. Life has changed a whole lot and I like to “believe” that change has affected me also. I have two boys back in Utah; my oldest is 16 years old and the youngest 13. It is very hard to see loved ones these days. It is a long trip from home and costly. Since I’ve been in California, my mother has brought my boys every year to see me. Life has not stopped (us) from living through all the crazy changes. I am looking to make a new start in life and want to start with you. Life has a way of blessing us all, in a very strange way. I want to take this time to step out “into the world” and find someone new.

More info about me; I don’t drink. I don’t smoke. “I like to be creative and make things.” I enjoy country music and freedom of Mother Nature! I am not a country boy, but I do have a fascination with the lifestyle of the outdoors. I am not a super sports fan (but) I do like a good game at times. I am mostly into anything “not basketball.” I enjoy a good sweat myself and can play too.

I like to think of myself as a smart person! I try to learn something new if I can, maybe even come up with new ideas. I imagine myself as an inventor or environmentalist. I try to open my mind to new things; like a spiritual side of life and the grace of God. You know, everyone has a comfort zone! And mine is a bit old fashion. Breaking out of it can be difficult. The best way I have overcome my uncertainty is by jumping in. I am real easy-going, laid back or take my time kind-of-guy, an over achiever (no) more basic than anything. I like to be helpful if I can. My nature is something of a family man in need of that everlasting romance and someone that “I can have a true companionship” with. I am also easily misjudged by others.

I like to eat and don’t mind cooking. I am not much of a funny man (but) everyone loves a good laugh. I see myself as a serious guy and keep to myself. I try my best to open up with others (but) find it to be “challenging” (such a difficult life). So many things I want to do in life and so many goals that need to be “Accomplished.” And my (one) most strongest ambition is, to find a one-of-a-kind stone, a gem stone, a good hearted woman who is something sweet all the way down to the soul. Maybe “she” can even help bring things together for me like only a unique Lady can.

Thank you,

*** Seeks Correspondence with: Straight Female ***
Sexual Orientation: Straight

Click Below to Send Letter or
Write Directly to Address Listed Above!

Send Letter


Use Back Arrow To Return
| Main Pen Pals Directory


Ad Started 06-01-2017